Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD + NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 - Download - How to set up - Features

Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD + NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 - Download - How to set up - Features

Claymore's Dual Miner - has long been the most popular miner for Ethereum and other Dagger-Hashimoto coins, including Ethereum Classic, Pirl, Callisto and Expanse. The miner works great with NVIDIA and AMD video cards, and does not require additional complex settings.

In addition, it shows an excellent hash rate - more than any other miner. The miner's commission is 1%, that is, within an hour, the program mines 36 seconds to its developer's wallet. Miner commission is not charged for weak video cards with 2 and 3 GB of memory. All miners know the following: if you want to dig Ethereum - put Claymore's, there is nothing to think about.

You can download the miner from the link below.

Features

  • Supports application of optimized memory timings (belts) on the fly in Windows, without re-flashing VBIOS (currently only Polaris, Vega, Nvidia 10xx cards), acceleration up to 20%. Best Ethereum Belts Included.
  • Supports a new "dual mining" mode: Ethereum and Decred / Siacoin / Lbry / Pascal / Blake2s / Keccak mining at the same time, without affecting the Ethereum mining speed. Ethereum-only mining mode is also supported.
  • The effective mining speed of Ethereum is 3-5% higher due to completely different miner code - much fewer invalid and obsolete shares, higher GPU load, optimized OpenCL code, optimized assembler kernels.
  • Supports AMD and nVidia cards, even mixed ones.
  • No DAG files.
  • Supports all versions of Stratum for Ethereum: can be used directly without any proxy with all pools supporting eth-proxy, qtminer or miner-proxy.
  • Supports Ethereum and Siacoin solo mining.
  • Supports HTTP and Stratum for Decred.
  • Supports both HTTP and Stratum for Siacoin.
  • Supports Stratum for Lbry, Pascal, Blake2s, Keccak.
  • Supports failover.
  • Displays detailed mining information and hash rate for each card.
  • Supports remote monitoring and control.
  • Supports GPU selection, built-in GPU overclocking and thermal management.
  • Versions for Windows and Linux.

Latest change log v15.0

  • miner now supports epoch up to # 384 (4GB DAG size). Please note that previous versions support epoch # 299, you will not be able to use older versions after epoch # 299.
  • added support for Navi maps (ETH-only mode).
  • miner now sets environment variables automatically (required for AMD 4GB cards).
  • several minor bug fixes and improvements.

Fast start

Step 1: Download the miner

Unpack the archive anywhere on your computer.
In the folder containing the miner, you must create a file with a .bat extension. You can do this in any text editor (eg Notepad). When you save a file, it is important to select “All Files” as the file type, not “txt”. Otherwise, you will have .bat.txt at the end of the file name and the miner will not be able to open that file. Your bat file (let's say it's called test.bat) should contain the following text (step 2):

Attention! For security reasons, Windows may prevent you from opening the bat file. In this case, you must allow it to open in a pop-up window.

Step 2: Configure .bat file to run Claymore Dual Miner

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -eworker ИМЯ_ВАШЕЙ_ФЕРМЫ -ewal АДРЕС_ВАШЕГО_КОШЕЛЬКА -epsw x

Step 3: Change the wallet address to your own

YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS - enter YOUR Ethereum wallet address (so that the Claymore Miner program knows where to send your mined Ethereum) YOUR_FARM_NAME - you can choose any name (for example, test), but do not write a lot: the field should be no more than 32 characters, contain only letters and numbers (no special characters like $% "*; @) ..

Step 4: start mining

Double click your Bat file to launch the miner. The program will open, run setx commands to set environment variables, initialize each of your video cards, create DAG files for each card, and start mining. Let Claymore run for about 20 seconds and then press "s" to display your hash rate. If you followed the steps above, you should see a screen like this.

Command line arguments for .bat file

-epool Ethereum pool address

-eworker Name of your farm or video card

-ewal Your Ethereum wallet address

-epsw Pool password. If there is no password on the pool, then leave 'x'

How to check how much Ether have you mined?

Each pool has its own interface, but the principle remains the same. You will need to go to your pool website and enter your public wallet address. Let's take an Etheremine pool as an example. You enter your wallet address in the search bar and you can see all the information about your Ethereum mining efforts. In the case of an Etheremine pool, once your balance reaches 0,01 ETH, it will be sent to your wallet address that you entered in the start.bat file earlier.

Claymore’s Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 – Скачать – как настроить – Особенности

Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 - Скачать - как настроить - Особенности

Claymore’s Dual Miner — долгое время оставался самым популярным майнером для Ethereum и других монет на алгоритме Dagger-Hashimoto, в том числе Ethereum Classic, Pirl, Callisto и Expanse. Майнер прекрасно работает с видеокартами NVIDIA и AMD, при этом не требует дополнительных сложных настроек.

Вдобавок он показывает отличный хешрейт — больше чем у любых других майнеров. Комиссия майнера составляет 1%, то есть в течение часа программа майнит 36 секунд на кошелёк своего разработчикаю. Со слабых видеокарт с 2 и 3 ГБ памяти комиссия майнера не взимается. Все майнеры знают следующее: если хочешь копать Ethereum — ставь Claymore’s, тут не о чем и думать.

Скачать майнер можно по ссылке ниже.

Особенности

  • Поддерживает применение оптимизированных таймингов памяти (ремней) на лету в Windows, без пере прошивки VBIOS (в настоящее время только карты Polaris, Vega, Nvidia 10xx), ускорение до 20%. Включены лучшие ремни для Ethereum.
  • Поддерживает новый режим «двойного майнинга»: майнинг Ethereum и Decred / Siacoin / Lbry / Pascal / Blake2s / Keccak одновременно, без влияния на скорость майнинга Ethereum. Также поддерживается режим майнинга только для Ethereum.
  • Эффективная скорость майнинга Ethereum выше на 3-5% из-за совершенно другого кода майнера – гораздо меньше недействительных и устаревших долей, более высокая загрузка графического процессора, оптимизированный код OpenCL, оптимизированные ядра ассемблера.
  • Поддерживает карты AMD и nVidia, даже смешанные.
  • Нет файлов DAG.
  • Поддерживает все версии Stratum для Ethereum: может использоваться напрямую без каких-либо прокси со всеми пулами, поддерживающими eth-proxy, qtminer или miner-proxy.
  • Поддерживает соло-майнинг Ethereum и Siacoin.
  • Поддерживает HTTP и Stratum для Decred.
  • Поддерживает как HTTP, так и Stratum для Siacoin.
  • Поддерживает Stratum для Lbry, Pascal, Blake2s, Keccak.
  • Поддерживает аварийное переключение.
  • Отображает подробную информацию о майнинге и хешрейт для каждой карты.
  • Поддерживает удаленный мониторинг и управление.
  • Поддерживает выбор графического процессора, встроенные функции разгона графического процессора и управление температурой.
  • Версии для Windows и Linux.

Журнал последних изменений v15.0

  • теперь майнер поддерживает эпоху до #384 (размер DAG 4 ГБ). Обратите внимание, что предыдущие версии поддерживают эпоху #299, вы не сможете использовать старые версии после эпохи #299.
  • добавлена ​​поддержка карт Navi (режим ETH-only).
  • теперь майнер автоматически устанавливает переменные среды (требуется для карт AMD 4 ГБ).
  • несколько мелких исправлений ошибок и улучшений.

Быстрый старт

Шаг 1: Загрузите майнер

Распакуйте архив в любое место на вашем компьютере.
В папке, содержащей майнер, вы должны создать файл с расширением .bat. Вы можете сделать это в любом текстовом редакторе (например, в Блокноте). Когда вы сохраняете файл, важно выбрать «Все файлы» в качестве типа файла, а не «txt». В противном случае у вас будет .bat.txt в конце имени файла, и майнер не сможет открыть этот файл. Ваш bat файл (скажем, он называется test.bat) должен содержать следующий текст (шаг 2):

Внимание! Из соображений безопасности Windows может помешать вам открыть файл bat. В этом случае вы должны разрешить его открытие во всплывающем окне.

Шаг 2: Настройте .bat файл для запуска Claymore Dual Miner

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -eworker ИМЯ_ВАШЕЙ_ФЕРМЫ -ewal АДРЕС_ВАШЕГО_КОШЕЛЬКА -epsw x

Шаг 3: Поменяйте адрес кошелька на Ваш собственный

АДРЕС_ВАШЕГО_КОШЕЛЬКА – введите ВАШ адрес кошелька Ethereum (что бы программа Claymore Miner знала куда отправлять ваш добытый Ethereum) ИМЯ_ВАШЕЙ_ФЕРМЫ – вы можете выбрать любое имя (например, тест), но не пишите много: поле должно быть не более 32 символов, содержать только буквы и цифры (без специальных символов, таких как $% »*; @)..

Шаг 4: Начните майнинг

Дважды щелкните Ваш Bat файл, чтобы запустить майнер. Откроется программа, запустит команды setx для установки переменных среды, инициализирует каждую из ваших видеокарт, создаст DAG файлы для каждой карты и начнет майнинг. Позвольте Claymore поработать около 20 секунд, а затем нажмите «s», чтобы отобразить вашу скорость хеширования. Если вы выполнили действия, описанные выше, вы должны увидеть такой экран.

Аргументы командной строки для .bat файла

-epool Адрес пула Эфириума

-eworker Название Вашей фермы или видеокарты

-ewal Адрес Вашего Ethereum кошелька

-epsw Пароль для пула. Если на пуле нет пароля, то оставьте ‘x’

Как проверить сколько Эфира вы добыли?

У каждого пула свой интерфейс, но принцип остается тем же. Вам нужно будет зайти на сайт вашего пула и ввести адрес вашего публичного кошелька. Давайте рассмотрим пул Etheremine в качестве примера. Вы вводите свой адрес кошелька в строке поиска, и вы сможете увидеть всю информацию о ваших усилиях по добыче Ethereum. В случае пула Etheremine, как только ваш баланс достигнет 0,01 ETH, он будет отправлен на адрес вашего кошелька, который вы ввели в файл start.bat ранее.